My Winter 2014 Outfit…

I love to buy unique, weird-shaped accessories/clothing and then mix-matched it randomly to wear for work. This is my latest crazy mix from last week (Handcuffs-shaped earing, strawberry parfait earring, mickey shaped winter hat, fish pattern socks, etc)…

*me just being myself

私は変な形のもの、グーズ、服が好き。その変なものが毎日ランダムでミックスして、自分で着て、会社に行く。これは先週のミックス。(手錠のエアリング、ストロベリーパフェのエアリング、ミッキの帽子、魚のソックス、など)

*自分らしいの毎日~~

Rianti-Winter-Outfit-2014

Leave a Reply

