Fanart: Zankyou no Terror – Twelve Character

Recently got hooked on “Terror in Resonance – Zankyou no Terror” Anime. “Twelve” is my favourite character so far! *his smile is creeping me out because he can threaten to blow you to pieces with a bomb while laughing.

I am using different brush and coloring style different than usual. Now that i`ve got this char out of my system, i can back to my normal work.

最近「残響のテロル」のアニメにはまった。今のところは「ツエルブ」のキャラが好き。彼が笑顔で爆弾作るのは怖くて、気になる。

この絵は普段使っているブラッシュと描き方がちょっと違う。

Twelve Zankyou Fanart - Rianti

Leave a Reply

